Spring 2015

Meetings in Curriculum & Instruction for the Spring 2015 semester.

January

  • Wednesday, January 7:
    • 12:30 - 2:00: Curriculum & Instruction Advisory Committee (221 Chambers)
  • Thursday, January 8:
    • 8:30 - 10:00: Professional Development School meeting (273 Chambers)
  • Wednesday, January 14:
    • 12:00 - 4:00: Curriculum & Instruction Retreat (Nittany Lion Inn)
  • Wednesday, January 21:
    • 12:30 - 2:00: CEAED Meeting (221 Chambers)
    • 12:30 - 2:00: Middle Level Programs Meeting (273 Chambers)
    • 3:00 - 4:30: World Campus Meeting (228 Chambers)
  • Monday, January 26:
    • 12:00 - 4:30: Student Teaching Supervisor Meeting
  • Wednesday, January 28:
    • 8:00 - 12:00: Student Teaching Supervisor Meeting
    • 12:30 - 2:00: SECED Meeting (210 Chambers)

February

  • Wednesday, February 4:
    • Special faculty meeting regarding LLED (210 Chambers)
  • Thursday, February 5:
    • 8:30 - 10:00: Professional Development School meeting (273 Chambers)
  • Wednesday, February 11:
    • 12:30 - 2:00: Curriculum & Instruction Faculty Meeting
    • 3:00 - 4:30: World Campus Meeting (221 Chambers)
  • Wednesday, February 18:
    • 12:30 - 2:00: CEAED Meeting (221 Chambers)
    • 2:00 - 3:30: Middle Level Programs Meeting (273 Chambers)
  • Wednesday, February 25:
    • 12:30 - 2:00: SECED Meeting (210 Chambers)

March

  • Wednesday, March 4:
    • 12:30 - 2:00: C & I Advisory Committee (221 Chambers)
    • 3:00 - 4:30: World Campus Meeting (221 Chambers)
  • Thursday, March 5:
    • 8:30 - 10:00: Professional Development School Meeting (273 Chambers)
  • Wednesday, March 18:
    • 12:30 - 2:00: Curriculum & Instruction Faculty Meeting (210 Chambers)
    • 2:00 - 3:30: Middle Level Programs Meeting (273 Chambers)
  • Thursday, March 19:
    • 12:30 - 2:00: CEAED Meeting (221 Chambers)
  • Wednesday, March 25:
    • 12:30 - 2:00: SECED Meeting (210 Chambers)

April

  • Wednesday, April 1:
    • 12:30 - 2:00: Curriculum & Instruction Advisory Committee (221 Chambers)
  • Wednesday, April 8:
    • 12:30 - 2:00: Curriculum & Instruction Faculty Meeting (210 Chambers)
    • 3:00 - 4:30: World Campus Meeting (221 Chambers)
  • Wednesday, April 15:
    • 12:30 - 2:00: CEAED Meeting (221 Chambers)
  • Wednesday, April 22:
    • 12:30 - 2:00: SECED Meeting (210 Chambers)
    • 2:00 - 3:30: Middle Level Programs Meeting (273 Chambers)

May

  • Tuesday, May 5:
    • 8:30 - 10:00: Professional Development School Meeting (273 Chambers)
  • Wednesday, May 6:
    • 12:30 - 2:00: Curriculum & Instruction Advisory Committee or Faculty Meeting (if needed) (221 or 210 Chambers)