Rehabilitation Programs Advisory Board Members

Rehabilitation Programs Advisory Board Members

Rehabilitation Programs Advisory Board Members

  • Gene Bianco, President/CEO
    Pennsylvania Association Rehabilitation Facilities (PARF)
    3544 North Progress, Suite 101
    Harrisburg, PA 17110
    Phone: 717-657-7608 or Email: gbianco@parf.org
    www.parf.org
     
  • Mr. Tim Boyde
     
  • Edward Butler, Executive Director
    Governor's Office of People with Disabilities
    PO Box 2675
    Harrisburg, PA 17105
    Phone: 866-388-1114 or Email: edbutler@state.pa.us
     
  • Rocco Cambria, President
    AHEDD
    3300 Trindle Road
    Camp Hill, PA 17011
    Phone: 717-763-0968 or Email: rocco.cambria@ahedd.org

 

  • Jhan Doughty Berry
    Research Compliance Officer
    Affiliate Faculty, Educational Psychology
    Graduate School & Research & Scholarship
    Miami University, 102 Roudebush Hall
    Oxford, OH 45056
    Phone: 513-529-1755 or Email: berryjd@muohio.edu

 

  • Greg Gaertner, Affiliate Faculty
    The Pennsylvania State University
    327 CEDAR Buiding, University Park, PA 16802
    Phone: 814-863-2410 or Email: gpg10@psu.edu
     
  • Mark L. Heckman, MEd, CRC, LPC
    Heckman Enterprises, Inc.
    116 Claremont Drive
    Lower Burrell, PA 15068
    Phone: 724-339-8441 or Email: mheckent@comcast.net
     
  • William Gannon, Executive Director
    Office of Vocational Rehabilitation
    1521 N. Sixth Street
    Harrisburg, PA 17102
    Phone: 717-787-5244 or Email: wgannon@state.pa.us
     
  • Carl Marshall, Retired POVR
    2304 Bellevue Road
    Harrisburg, PA 17104
    Phone: 717-238-3414 or Email: cmarshall2304@verizon.net
     
  • Dr. Ralph N. Pacinelli
    Rehabilitation Consultant
    655 Willow Valley Square
    Apartment L-503
    Lancaster, PA 17602
    Phone: TBD or Email: TBD
     
  • Cindy Pasquinellis, Administrator
    Strawberry Fields, Inc.
    3054 Enterprise Drive
    State College, PA 16801
    Phone: 814-234-6023 or Email: ckpasq@aol.com
     
  • Joe A. Pierangeli, CEO
    United Rehabilitation Services, Inc.
    287 N. Pennsylvania Ave., PO Box 1344
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18703
    Phone: 570-829-3681 or Email: jpierangeli@ursweb.org
     
  • Gary Sauers,CEO
    Broad Top Area Medical Center, Inc.
    4133 Medical Center Drive, Box 127
    Broad Top, PA 16621
    Phone: 814-635-2916 x212 or Email: WellnetGS@gmail.com
     
  • Stan Swaintek,
    Blindness & Visual Services
    300 G Laird Street
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
    Phone: 412-392-4952 or Email: sswaintek@state.pa.us
     
  • Connie Tarr, Vice-Chairperson
    Governor's Committee on Employment of People with Disabilities
    1633 Broad Street
    Greensburg, PA 15601
    Phone: 724-834-5144 or Email: cltarr@verizon.net