Continuity of Operations planning information for the College of Education: Click here

College of Education > For Alumni & Friends > Images > 2019 images > Alumni Society Board award winners

Get Involved


Alumni Society Board award winners

Congratulations to our 2019 College of Education Alumni Society Board award winners. Honored recently were, back row, from left: Megan Johnston, outstanding student teaching; Mark DiRocco, leadership and service; John C. Foster, alumni excellence; Caleb Gildea, outstanding new graduate; Blake Lyter, outstanding student teaching. Front row, from left: Stacey Miller, outstanding teaching; Dorothy J. Krecker Yukish, service to Penn State; Dean Kim Lawless; Allyson McCready, outstanding student teaching; and Andrew Francis Conyers, outstanding student teaching.
Alumni Society Board award winners
Full-size image: 8.39 MB | View image View Download image Download