Committee Membership

A list of the members of the Penn State College of Education Diversity and Community Enhancement Committee.

Be the difference! Take a stand for a positive campus climate by reporting a bias incident.

DCEC Committee Chair

Seria Chatters

Faculty and GA Planning subcommittee Leader

Jonte C. Taylor

Undergraduate Planning Subcommittee Leaders

Ashley Patterson and Efrain Marimon 

Staff Subcommittee Leader


Full Committee

Alicia Dowd, Ashley Patterson, Betsy Campbell, Carlos Zalaquett, Efrain Marimon, Elizabeth Smolcic, John Holst, Jonte "JT" Taylor, Kaleena Selfridge, Kate Woodman, Linda Oishi, Seria Chatters, Bonnie Richardson, Brenda Martinez, Rhea Banerjee, Jessica Buterbaugh, Holly Klock