CORONAVIRUS UPDATES: Select the "more info" link to keep up with the latest from Penn State about the global coronavirus outbreak. More info >.


Curricular Affairs Committee Members

David Gamson (Department of Education Policy Studies)
Peggy Van Meter (Department of Educational Psychology, Counseling, and Special Education)
Rayne Sperling (Dean's Office)
Susan Land (Department of Learning Performance Systems)
Julia Plummer and Gwen Lloyd  (Department of Curriculum and Instruction)
Wendy Coduti (Faculty Senate Curriculum Liaison)
Jeanine Staples (Graduate Council Liaison and Faculty Council Representative)